Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Core Value #1: LOST PEOPLE

Luke 15:1-32 (Series: Core Values).
Dan Edwards, May 7, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Explaining the Good News of Christ

Matthew 5:13-16 (Series: The Case for Christ).
Adobe Acrobat
Dave Edwards, April 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Embracing the Truth of Christ

John 14:2-6 (Series: The Case for Christ).
Adobe Acrobat
Dave Edwards, April 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Exploring the Evidence for Christ

(Series: The Case for Christ).
Adobe Acrobat
Dave Edwards, April 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Investigating the Case for Christ

Acts 8:26-40 (Series: The Case for Christ).
Dan Edwards, April 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Give Thanks in Everything

1 Thessalonians 5:18 (Series: What God Desires).
Dan Edwards, April 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Pray Continually

1 Thessalonians 5:17 (Series: What God Desires).
Adobe Acrobat
Dave Edwards, March 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Rejoice Always

1 Thessalonians 5:16 (Series: What God Desires).
Dan Edwards, March 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Missions Done Well

(Series: Missions).

http://www.cmalliance.org/video/watch/32197

Dave Edwards, March 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Global Impact 2017

Luke 3:4-6 (Series: Stand Alone).
Michael Hope, March 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Instructions

Sermon Search
To search for a sermon by series, text, date, preacher or keyword, click [Show filter] at top of left column.

Downloads
PLAY SERMON: Click play button.  
READ SERMON: Click PDF 

More Options
Click on sermon title to access Scripture text and tags.