Sermon

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

CONFESSION

Isaiah 6:1-7 (Series: 6 Expressions of Worship).
Dan Edwards, October 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

AUTHENTIC to be ACCEPTED

Matthew 5:8 (Series: The End of Me).
Adobe Acrobat
Dave Edwards, October 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

EMPTY to be FILLED

Acts 9:1-9 (Series: The End of Me).
Adobe Acrobat
Dave Edwards, October 1, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

MOURN to be HAPPY

Matthew 5:4 (Series: The End of Me).
Dan Edwards, September 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

BROKEN to be WHOLE

Matthew 5:3 (Series: The End of Me).
Adobe Acrobat
Dave Edwards, September 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

The Trinity

(Series: Stand Alone).
Dan Edwards, September 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Renew Your Passion for God

(Series: Stand Alone).
Dave Edwards, September 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

7 Churches Review: The Ideal Church

(Series: 7 Lessons from 7 Churches).
Dan Edwards, August 27, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

7 Churches: #7. LAODICEA

Revelation 3:14-22 (Series: 7 Lessons from 7 Churches).
Adobe Acrobat
Dave Edwards, August 20, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

7 Churches: #6. PHILADELPHIA

Revelation 3:7-13 (Series: 7 Lessons from 7 Churches).
Dan Edwards, August 6, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Balboa Community Church, a member of The Alliance