Sermon

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Don't Give Up PRAYING

Luke 18:1-8 (Series: Don't Give Up).
Dan Edwards, February 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

You Have a Purpose

(Series: Stand Alone).
Dan Edwards, January 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

How to Live Wisely in a Hostile World

Matthew 10:16 (Series: Stand Alone).
Dan Edwards, January 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

The Star: PEACE

(Series: The Star).
Dan Edwards, December 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

The Star: LOVE

(Series: The Star).
Dan Edwards, December 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

SUBMISSION

Luke 22:39-46 (Series: 6 Expressions of Worship).
Dan Edwards, November 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

GIVING

Mark 12:41-44 (Series: 6 Expressions of Worship).
Dan Edwards, November 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

SINGING

Acts 16:16-34 (Series: 6 Expressions of Worship).
Dan Edwards, October 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

CONFESSION

Isaiah 6:1-7 (Series: 6 Expressions of Worship).
Dan Edwards, October 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

MOURN to be HAPPY

Matthew 5:4 (Series: The End of Me).
Dan Edwards, September 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Balboa Community Church, a member of The Alliance