Sermon

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

AUTHENTIC to be ACCEPTED

Matthew 5:8 (Series: The End of Me).
Adobe Acrobat
Dave Edwards, October 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

EMPTY to be FILLED

Acts 9:1-9 (Series: The End of Me).
Adobe Acrobat
Dave Edwards, October 1, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

BROKEN to be WHOLE

Matthew 5:3 (Series: The End of Me).
Adobe Acrobat
Dave Edwards, September 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Renew Your Passion for God

(Series: Stand Alone).
Dave Edwards, September 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

7 Churches: #7. LAODICEA

Revelation 3:14-22 (Series: 7 Lessons from 7 Churches).
Adobe Acrobat
Dave Edwards, August 20, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

7 Churches: #5. SARDIS

Revelation 3:1-6 (Series: 7 Lessons from 7 Churches).
Adobe Acrobat
Dave Edwards, July 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

7 Churches: #3. PERGAMUM

Revelation 2:12-17 (Series: 7 Lessons from 7 Churches).
Adobe Acrobat
Dave Edwards, July 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

7 Churches: #2. SMYRNA

Revelation 2:8-11 (Series: 7 Lessons from 7 Churches).
Adobe Acrobat
Dave Edwards, July 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Core Value #7: FAITH-FILLED RISK

(Series: Core Values).
Adobe Acrobat
Dave Edwards, June 25, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Core Value #6: EMPOWERMENT

(Series: Core Values).
Adobe Acrobat
Dave Edwards, June 11, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Balboa Community Church, a member of The Alliance