Sermon

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Core Value #3: STEWARDSHIP

(Series: Core Values).
Dan Edwards, May 28, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Core Value #5: GREAT COMMISSION

Matthew 28:18-20 (Series: Core Values).
Adobe Acrobat
Dave Edwards, May 21, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Core Value #2: PRAYER

Nehemiah 1:1-2:8 (Series: Core Values).
Adobe Acrobat
Dave Edwards, May 14, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Core Value #1: LOST PEOPLE

Luke 15:1-32 (Series: Core Values).
Dan Edwards, May 7, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Explaining the Good News of Christ

Matthew 5:13-16 (Series: The Case for Christ).
Adobe Acrobat
Dave Edwards, April 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Embracing the Truth of Christ

John 14:2-6 (Series: The Case for Christ).
Adobe Acrobat
Dave Edwards, April 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Exploring the Evidence for Christ

(Series: The Case for Christ).
Adobe Acrobat
Dave Edwards, April 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Investigating the Case for Christ

Acts 8:26-40 (Series: The Case for Christ).
Dan Edwards, April 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Give Thanks in Everything

1 Thessalonians 5:18 (Series: What God Desires).
Dan Edwards, April 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Pray Continually

1 Thessalonians 5:17 (Series: What God Desires).
Adobe Acrobat
Dave Edwards, March 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Balboa Community Church, a member of The Alliance