Sermon

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

AUTHENTIC to be ACCEPTED

Matthew 5:8 (Series: The End of Me).
Adobe Acrobat
Dave Edwards, October 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

MOURN to be HAPPY

Matthew 5:4 (Series: The End of Me).
Dan Edwards, September 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

BROKEN to be WHOLE

Matthew 5:3 (Series: The End of Me).
Adobe Acrobat
Dave Edwards, September 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Core Value #5: GREAT COMMISSION

Matthew 28:18-20 (Series: Core Values).
Adobe Acrobat
Dave Edwards, May 21, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Core Value #2: PRAYER

Nehemiah 1:1-2:8 (Series: Core Values).
Adobe Acrobat
Dave Edwards, May 14, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Explaining the Good News of Christ

Matthew 5:13-16 (Series: The Case for Christ).
Adobe Acrobat
Dave Edwards, April 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Unsung Heroes: JOSEPH

Matthew 1:18-25 (Series: Unsung Heroes of the Bible).
Adobe Acrobat
Dave Edwards, February 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Four Principles of Biblical Stewardship

Psalm 24:1 (Series: Stewardship).
Adobe Acrobat
Dave Edwards, January 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

JOY

Luke 2:10-11 (Series: The Gifts of Christmas).
Adobe Acrobat
Dave Edwards, December 18, 2016 (Sunday Morning).

Gripped by Fear

Matthew 14:22-33 (Series: Help! I'm Stuck!).
Adobe Acrobat
Dave Edwards, July 3, 2016 (Sunday Morning).

Balboa Community Church, a member of The Alliance