Sermon

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

SACRIFICE

Genesis 22:1-12 (Series: 6 Expressions of Worship).
Adobe Acrobat
Dave Edwards, November 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

SUBMISSION

Luke 22:39-46 (Series: 6 Expressions of Worship).
Dan Edwards, November 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

GIVING

Mark 12:41-44 (Series: 6 Expressions of Worship).
Dan Edwards, November 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

INTIMACY

(Series: 6 Expressions of Worship).
Dave Edwards, October 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

SINGING

Acts 16:16-34 (Series: 6 Expressions of Worship).
Dan Edwards, October 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

CONFESSION

Isaiah 6:1-7 (Series: 6 Expressions of Worship).
Dan Edwards, October 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

AUTHENTIC to be ACCEPTED

Matthew 5:8 (Series: The End of Me).
Adobe Acrobat
Dave Edwards, October 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

EMPTY to be FILLED

Acts 9:1-9 (Series: The End of Me).
Adobe Acrobat
Dave Edwards, October 1, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

MOURN to be HAPPY

Matthew 5:4 (Series: The End of Me).
Dan Edwards, September 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

BROKEN to be WHOLE

Matthew 5:3 (Series: The End of Me).
Adobe Acrobat
Dave Edwards, September 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Balboa Community Church, a member of The Alliance